Membership/Nominations Committee

August 3-4, 2020

Members Present: Cody Sanders, Sam Condie, Ryan Kindall, Dan Billington, Carly Drollinger, Kelsey Williams

Ryan Kindall moved to accept the 2019 Committee Minutes, Dan Billington seconded. Motion passed.

The Committee continues to encourage District Directors to work with new teachers and prospective members to encourage them to join the IATA.

The Committee reviewed available NAAE State Leader resources, no action was taken.

The Committee discussed potential candidates for President-Elect, Secretary-Elect, and Professional Development Coordinator. No formal action was taken.

The 2020-2021 Chair will be Carly Drollinger.